← All projectsPource Data Centre Intelligence · PRC-026

Texas data-centre project

Rowan Digital Infrastructure, Temple (Bell County)

Temple, Bell · construction. Source-backed view of project status, participants, power and development evidence.

constructionTemplePRC-026
Evidence positionEvidence developingReflects the strength of evidence supporting the current project status.
1Sources
2Verified facts
8Recent updates
1Phases tracked

Decision brief

What changed

Latest source-backed movement
Research question opened for PRC-026

Sellable 25 — establish project-specific power entitlement by separating claimed IT MW, facility MW, requested MW, studied MW, contracted MW, grid-secured MW, switchyard/substation capacity and energized MW; identify TDU/TSP, LLI/interconnection IDs, study/service-agreement milestones and binding constraints.

Research question opened for PRC-026

Sellable 25 — establish titled land owner and enforceable site-control chain: parcel/account IDs, acreage, legal description, deeds/instruments, easements, prior owner, and developer/SPV control. Do not infer ownership from announcements.

Research question opened for PRC-026

Advanced project has no canonical phase records. What authoritative evidence resolves this?

Power & capacity

MW without the ambiguity

Each figure keeps its evidence class
Grid positionRowan states power is secured through a partnership with Oncor; the announcement does not disclose project-specific grid-import MW, interconnection ID or service-agreement milestone.
power pathnot applicable
Campus / ITRecorded power claim
capacitynot applicable

Pource does not collapse announced, requested, studied, contracted, grid-secured, behind-the-meter and energized MW into a single capacity number.

Latest intelligence

Project change log

8 updates
Research question opened for PRC-026

Sellable 25 — establish project-specific power entitlement by separating claimed IT MW, facility MW, requested MW, studied MW, contracted MW, grid-secured MW, switchyard/substation capacity and energized MW; identify TDU/TSP, LLI/interconnection IDs, study/service-agreement milestones and binding constraints.

Research question opened for PRC-026

Sellable 25 — establish titled land owner and enforceable site-control chain: parcel/account IDs, acreage, legal description, deeds/instruments, easements, prior owner, and developer/SPV control. Do not infer ownership from announcements.

Research question opened for PRC-026

Advanced project has no canonical phase records. What authoritative evidence resolves this?

Research question opened for PRC-026

Advanced tracker status lacks evidence-backed status history. What authoritative evidence resolves this?

Research question opened for PRC-026

Project has no verified linked evidence. What authoritative evidence resolves this?

Project has no verified linked evidence

PRC-026 requires analyst attention: missing linked evidence.

Advanced tracker status lacks evidence-backed status history

PRC-026 requires analyst attention: advanced status without history.

Advanced project has no canonical phase records

PRC-026 requires analyst attention: advanced status without phases.

Current position

Verified facts

2 verified
power pathRowan states power is secured through a partnership with Oncor; the announcement does not disclose project-specific grid-import MW, interconnection ID or service-agreement milestone.
capacityVerified project fact